Title Post date
MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY GREEN NEW YEAR! Saturday, December 21, 2013 - 16:00
THE EVS NEWSPAPER Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 15:59
Smile! Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 12:13
Don’t squander, live more! Friday, November 29, 2013 - 16:16
French culture in Nagy Mózes’school Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 17:22
Participation on first aid course in Eceabat Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 16:42
Nemere Trail, Spanish and French culture in Ikafalva Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 14:47
French Cultural evening Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 18:13
Visit to Nagy Mózes school Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 11:19
A morning at Kézdikővár`s school Sunday, November 3, 2013 - 08:52
Memorial tree Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 21:39
Include your will power - step 2 Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 08:09
EVS in Bulgaria Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 15:43
Civil walkway in Kézdivásárhely Monday, October 14, 2013 - 16:15
Photo exhibition: “Animals in nature” Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 16:38
Animals in nature – Photo contest awarding ceremony and exhibition opening event Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 16:09
The 10th edition of Green Sun paper is out Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 08:34
Cultural evening: Spain in Saint George Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 12:52
Spanish National Evening in Saint George Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 07:41
Bike racks for the guilds town Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 07:25
Peace day Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 12:07
Critical mass Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 11:52
24h running day for the six time Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 11:16
International Day of Peace for the 5th time Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 21:38
Bike for a good aim Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 13:20
Let’s rise the sun III Monday, September 16, 2013 - 17:13
Fourth bicycle tour of the year! Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 22:33
French lessons Friday, September 6, 2013 - 16:13
Spanish lessons Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 20:11
Green Sun stand in Kézdivásárhely`s days Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 18:41
Potatoes festival in Kézdivásárhely Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 15:07
Eco lobby Friday, August 23, 2013 - 19:53
Bicycle tour along the Nemere Trail on the occasion of the “Family and health week” Friday, August 23, 2013 - 12:37
Third bicycle tour of 2013! Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 11:25
Citizenship can be FUN! Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 15:34
EVS on MTM meeting Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 08:22
Bicycle youth camp on the Nemere Trail Monday, July 29, 2013 - 14:31
Master of recycling: plastic bottles Friday, July 12, 2013 - 09:31
Second Bicycle Tour of 2013! Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 14:15
Press conference about French and Spanish lessons Monday, July 1, 2013 - 19:05
Lead the way for hikers Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 11:29
"On the green road" in Gábor Áron secondary school Saturday, June 22, 2013 - 15:49
''Muy Caliente'' atmosphere in Kézdivásárhely Monday, June 17, 2013 - 13:49
Children and youth dancegroups in Transylvanian Perko 2013 Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 11:02
Green Sun Tent at KSE Days 2013 Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 21:13
Spanish dance: Pasodoble Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 13:11
Diversity of cultures in the “Apor Péter” secondary school Monday, June 3, 2013 - 10:35
The Nemere Trail on screen Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 09:24
Be the master of recycling - Creative contest Sunday, May 26, 2013 - 20:02
First Bicycle Tour of 2013! Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 20:53
Büdös mountain`s day Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 17:32
Nemere Trail – movie presentation, photo exhibition Monday, May 13, 2013 - 10:33
A day in Székelyudvarhely schools (promotion of EVS) Sunday, May 12, 2013 - 09:57
Polish national event Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 22:03
French class with french Friday, April 19, 2013 - 20:11
French event Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 08:29
Discovering cultures Friday, April 5, 2013 - 21:47
Cultural exchange in Lemhény school Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 20:31
Non formal education at Turóczi Mózes school Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 17:35
Easter eggs Friday, March 29, 2013 - 18:27
French National evening Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 15:57
Spanish culture Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 17:28
Spanish national evening Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 14:54
How a mushroom grows? Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 19:34
Green Sun Association in Sunergizer company Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 14:15
Arrival training for all EVS around Romania Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 08:32
Another program in Kézdivásárhely Friday, March 1, 2013 - 17:12
Presentation of the ‘On the green road’ project Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 09:01
Learn french with Elaine and Emmanuelle Monday, February 25, 2013 - 19:04
Spanish lessons at Green Sun Association Monday, February 25, 2013 - 12:44
Give me soldier for the second time Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 20:35
“Give me solider, king!”- upcoming competition organized for the 2nd time at Nagyborosnyó Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 16:56
Volunteer at the Green Sun Association XXVI - Bajkó Szende Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 19:29
End of year meeting Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 18:20
As a volunteer in the Green Sun Association XXIIV - Boros Levente Friday, January 11, 2013 - 16:22
They have learnt by doing Friday, January 11, 2013 - 16:13
The newest issue of the Green Sun newspaper Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 06:59
Merry Christmas and a happy New Year Monday, December 24, 2012 - 06:25
The Lisznyó Monograph has been presented Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 17:18
First toys for Lemhény village! Sunday, December 16, 2012 - 13:00
Wall Calendar 2013 Monday, December 10, 2012 - 13:12
Christmas decoration workshop. Monday, December 3, 2012 - 13:20
Armenian National Evening in Sepsiszentgyörgy Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 16:57
Developing Oroszfalu community Monday, November 26, 2012 - 15:35
Green Sun Association in Csernáton schools Monday, November 26, 2012 - 11:51
"Let's rise the sun!" Sunday, November 25, 2012 - 19:33
Green christmas Thursday, November 22, 2012 - 19:49
Explore Kurdish Culture Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 22:07
Kurdish national night Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 12:42
As a volunteer in the Green Sun Association XXIV - Bandi Zsolt Friday, November 9, 2012 - 10:47
ONE TOY ONE SMILE Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 18:28
CIVEK REGIONAL MEETING AT KÉZDISZÉK Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 13:47
Informative EVS mini training Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 12:11
The newest publication of Green Sun Association Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 16:14
Photo Exhibition has been opened for guests! Monday, October 8, 2012 - 18:00
CHILD IN THE MIDST OF NATURE – THE RESULTS OF THE PHOTO CONTEST Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 16:12
We said:"why not?" Saturday, September 29, 2012 - 18:20
Peace Day in Kézdivásárhely Sunday, September 23, 2012 - 12:54
Keep exploring Nemere Trail - part III Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 12:15
Child in the midst of nature – Photo contest Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 21:12
Green Sun took part on Kézdivásárhely city days events! Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 14:54
Bicycle Tour on Nemere Trail II Wednesday, August 29, 2012 - 07:50
Three years old Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 22:10
WE ARE THREE YEARS OLD Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 20:33
Mid-term training Sunday, July 29, 2012 - 16:18
BOOK GATHERING GOES ON Tuesday, July 24, 2012 - 21:11
CAMPING IN OJTUZ Monday, July 23, 2012 - 20:04
CIVIL CONSULTING DAY in Kézdivásárhely Monday, July 23, 2012 - 19:52
'How to use compost? Thursday, July 12, 2012 - 14:06
BICYCLE TOUR ON THE NEMERE TRAIL Tuesday, July 10, 2012 - 09:17
Being a volunteer in the Green Sun Association XXII - Derzsi Eszter Friday, June 29, 2012 - 15:01
The corporate identity manual has been designed! Thursday, June 21, 2012 - 08:43
We run 24 hours Tuesday, June 19, 2012 - 09:37
Children and youth dancegroups in Transylvanian Perko. Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 12:24
The fifth issue of the Green Sun newspaper was published Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 09:53
Welcome, German National Evening Saturday, June 2, 2012 - 21:23
PRESS CONFERENCE – EQUAL CHANCES FOR EVERYONE! Sunday, May 27, 2012 - 17:15
24-HOURS RUNNING DAY FOR THE FOURTH TIME IN TARGU SECUIESC Thursday, May 17, 2012 - 07:55
Green Sun Tent at KSE Days 2012 Wednesday, May 16, 2012 - 14:43
We were at the Budos Mountain’s Day III Sunday, May 13, 2012 - 12:27
“Discover Germany” Saturday, May 12, 2012 - 10:15
How I met Green Sun… Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 21:52
Peace at Home, Peace in the World - Welcome to Turkey Sunday, May 6, 2012 - 21:50
„ILYEN LESZ A FÖLDÜNK, AMIKOR NAGY LESZEK” – Drawing contest opening at Vigadó Saturday, May 5, 2012 - 09:31
Green Sun Association՛s members were in Datk village to donate books to the library. Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 09:17
Volunteer at the Green Sun Association XX - Mihály Csaba Wednesday, April 25, 2012 - 09:58
The Green Days of Spring were organised for the third time Monday, April 16, 2012 - 17:30
Gayane and Armenia Monday, April 16, 2012 - 13:08
‘School in a different way’ in TURÓCZI MÓZES school Monday, April 16, 2012 - 10:11
Welcome to Turkey! Friday, April 13, 2012 - 14:02
Presentation at Petőfi Sándor school in Kézdivásárhely Friday, April 6, 2012 - 20:51
One day in the school Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 21:51
"I am in Armenia" Wednesday, March 28, 2012 - 23:03
The Ides of March in Lisnău Sunday, March 25, 2012 - 12:55
This is how our Earth will look like when I’ll be a grown-up – drawing competition Friday, March 23, 2012 - 10:39
"Latvians during the year!" Sunday, March 11, 2012 - 11:32
Arrival training Monday, February 27, 2012 - 12:35
Volunteer at the Green Sun Association XV - Gyöne Anna Thursday, February 23, 2012 - 08:46
Latvian national evening Tuesday, February 21, 2012 - 14:57
The „Learning by Doing” project has just started Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 19:16
Winter Oil Gathering Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 19:13
2nd Green Meeting – Synthesis Friday, February 3, 2012 - 11:58
„Give me solider, king!” for the 6th time Thursday, January 26, 2012 - 15:58
Greens in the New Year also Thursday, January 12, 2012 - 15:42
The 4th edition of Green Suns was published Thursday, January 5, 2012 - 10:25
Calendar for 2012 Monday, December 19, 2011 - 06:37
Balázs Attila summary Wednesday, December 14, 2011 - 22:33
Know the Nemere Trail-Caravan Monday, December 5, 2011 - 14:11
Volunteers from Latvia at Targu Secuiesc Friday, December 2, 2011 - 08:24
Benefits of volunteering Saturday, November 26, 2011 - 02:50

Pages